Throwback Thursday: Hawaii Look Book

Once again, I realized I forgot to post about something fairly significant: my family’s trip to Hawaii last summer (2013). I had planned on doing a video about the outfits I was bringing, but I ran out of time before we left and completely forgot when we came back. I took pictures of all my planned outfits and have some pictures from the trip, so I’ll just post a little look book now of what I wore.

Outfit One

IMG_0498 IMG_0674 IMG_0499

Where to find it:
Bandeau: Charlotte Russe
Shirt: Wet Seal
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Steve Madden (TJ Maxx)
Earrings: Charlotte Russe
Angel-wing ring: Charlotte Russe
Floral ring: Forever21
Bracelets: Pandora

Outfit Two

IMG_0508 IMG_0510 IMG_0539

 

Where to find it:
Shirt: TJ Maxx
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Steve Madden (TJ Maxx)
Necklace: I got this necklace so many years ago that I’ve forgotten where it’s from haha
Ring: Target
Bracelets: Pandora
Earrings: senior gift from basketball cheer squad
Phone case: Best Buy

Outfit Three

IMG_0513 IMG_0514 IMG_0691

 

Where to find it:
Dress: Charlotte Russe
Shoes (same as first two outfits): Steve Madden (TJ Maxx)
Bracelets: Pandora
Necklace: graduation gift
Earrings: Francesca’s
Blue topaz ring: Kohl’s
Other ring: birthday gift

Outfit Four

IMG_0522

 

Where to find it:
Shirt: Forever21
Necklace: Charlotte Russe
Shorts: Charlotte Russe

Outfit Five

IMG_0500 IMG_0501

 

Where to find it:
Bandeau: Charlotte Russe
Shirt: Kohl’s
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Rose ring: Etsy
Other ring: Rue21
Earrings: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Forever21

 

Outfit Six

IMG_0502 IMG_0503

 

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Bandeau: Francesca’s
Shorts: Forever21
Necklace: Glitzy Glam
Earrings: local shop
Dragonfly ring: Kohl’s
Other ring: heirloom

 

Outfit Seven

IMG_0504 IMG_0505

 

Where to find it:
Shirt: TJ Maxx
Bandeau: Francesca’s
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Bow ring: Forever21
Earrings: Francesca’s
Pink ring: Forever21
Infinity ring: Rue21
Necklace: Forever21

 

Outfit Eight

IMG_0506 IMG_0507

Where to find it:
Bandeau: Charlotte Russe
Shirt: TJ Maxx
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Earrings: Francesca’s
Blue topaz ring: Kohl’s
Dragonfly ring: Kohl’s
Blue topaz necklace: graduation gift

 

Outfit Nine

IMG_0511 IMG_0512

 

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Necklace: JewelMint
Rings: Forever21

 

Outfit Ten

IMG_0515 IMG_0516

 

Where to find it:
Shirt: Charlotte Russe
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Ring: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Charlotte Russe
Earrings: Forever21

These outfits aren’t in any particular order, and I don’t think I ended up wearing them all. I love planning outfits though, so I had fun putting all the pieces together!

Leave a Reply

