LOTD: Sonia’s Makeup

Today, I did two of my friends’ makeup for an Indian night at my college. Sonia wanted a gold look, and Rachana wanted a smokey eye (I’ll post that look tomorrow).

IMG_5502

 

(The eye pictures on the right were taken before she put on mascara.)

On her eyes, I used:Β 
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
MAC Paint Pot (Rubenesque)
Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal 24 Hour Eyeshadow (Tough as Taupe)
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil (Milk)
NAKED (Virgin, Sin, Half Baked, Smog, Darkhorse)
NAKED 3 (Trick)
L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner
Estee Lauder Mascara (I’m not sure of the exact one she ended up using)

Other products I used:Β 
Milano Brow Fix Brow Kit (02 Medium)

One thought on “LOTD: Sonia’s Makeup

Leave a Reply

