LOTD: Valentine’s Day Date

This is how I decided to do my makeup for my date on Valentine’s Day!

IMG_5474

On my eyes, I used: 
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal 24 Hour Eyeshadow (55 Inked in Pink)
Essence Kajal Pencil (04 White)
NAKED 3 (Strange, Burnout, Liar, Mugshot, Darkside, Blackheart)
Ulta Eyeshadow Quad (Polished)
Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner (Blackberry)
L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner
Covergirl Lash Blast (Volume)

The products I used on my face are:
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
Maybelline Fit me! Foundation (115)
Covergirl Concealer Balm (Fair/Light)
Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller (Light)
ELF HD Undereye Setting Powder
Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder (Silky Beige)
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty)

Other products I used: 
Milano Brow Fix Brow Kit (02 Medium)
Maybelline Baby Lips (Quenched)
Taylor Swift Wonderstruck Enchanted Perfume

2 thoughts on “LOTD: Valentine’s Day Date

Leave a Reply

