LOTD: February 10, 2014

I didn’t do anything special yesterday, but I was inspired to do my makeup because I hardly ever have time to do my eyeshadow before class.

IMG_5396

On my eyes, I used: 
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal 24 Hour Eyeshadow (70 Barely Branded)
NAKED (Virgin, Sin, Sidecar)
Ulta Eyeshadow Quad (Polished)
Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner (Blackberry)
Almay Liquid Liner (Black)
Covergirl Lash Blast (Volume)

The products I used on my face are:
Revlon Photoready Color Correcting Primer
Maybelline Fit me! Foundation (115)
Covergirl Concealer Balm (Fair/Light)
Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller (Light)
ELF HD Undereye Setting Powder
Revlon Colorstay Aqua Mineral Makeup (Fair)
L’Oreal True Match Powder (Nude Beige)
Rimmel London Natural Bronzer
MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty)

Other products I used: 
Milano Brow Fix Brow Kit (02 Medium)
Maybelline Baby Lips (Quenched)

Leave a Reply

