January 2014 Outfits

Alright for some reason, I don’t have pictures of outfits from the first two weeks of the month. This post will just consist of what pictures I could find, starting with January 15th.Β 

January 15, 2014

On this day, I went to classes, hung out with some friends, and went to dinner with some other friends. Exciting, right?

IMG_4959

Where to find it:
Tank top: Target
Shirt: Rue21
Scarf: Rue21
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Belk
Ring: Kohls
Phone case: Best Buy

January 16, 2014

This day was pretty average. My friends and I all got together to do homework; then we went to dinner. At O House, they had a photo section set up where you could take silly pictures with your friends. Brittany and I decided to take one, and I think it turned out pretty cute!

IMG_4968

Where to find it:
Shirt: Ross
Jacket: Belk
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Belk

January 17, 2014

This day was really exciting for me! I went on a first date with a guy I’d been talking to for about a week, and it went really well! We went out to dinner and then to the gymnastics meet, which we won. Afterwards, I went to my friends’ dorm to celebrate Jerry’s 19th birthday! It was a really fun night. :)

IMG_4988

Where to find it:
Shirt: thrift shop
Scarf: Target
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Purse: Target
Ring: Christmas gift

January 22, 2014

On this day, I went on a second date. :) This time, we went to the basketball game, and we absolutely killed USC. Afterward, we went to the TKE rush party to hang out with friends.

IMG_5066

Where to find it:
Shirt: TJ Maxx
Jeggings: TJ Maxx

January 24, 2014

On Friday, Brittany and I drove back to my house to go see my sister in her play! They performedΒ Peter Pan, and Kristen was a lost boy and a pirate during the fight scenes. It was so cute, and they did such a great job! It was also really nice to be home and show Brittany around my hometown. :)

IMG_5092

Where to find it:
Camisole: Target
Shirt: thrift shop
Scarf: Target
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Belk
Ring: Kohls

January 25, 2014

Saturday was day two of us being home. In the afternoon, we went to see Kristen cheer at the basketball game; then we went to visit my grandma. Afterwards, we went back to the school to see Kristen perform inΒ Peter PanΒ again.

IMG_5103

Where to find it:
Sweater: Belk
Scarf: Kristen’s closet (hehe)
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Ring: Kohls

January 26, 2014

Sunday, Brittany and I drove back to campus because she had to work. Later on, I went out to eat and then on a third date, which also went really well. :)

IMG_5149

Where to find it:
Shirt: thrift shop
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Scarf: Rue21
Shoes: Guess
Blue topaz ring: Kohls
Other ring: heirloom
Bracelets: Pandora
Phone case: Best Buy

January 29, 2014

All classes after 3:30 were cancelled because of snow, so I went over to the TKE house to watch a movie. Afterwards, I went to hang out with Meg and watchΒ Pretty Little Liars. It was an awesome day. :)

IMG_5182

Where to find it:
Sweater: thrift shop
Scarf: Target
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Belk
Phone case: Best Buy

January 31, 2014

Yesterday, after dinner, all of our friends got together to celebrate Ho Jin’s 19th birthday. It was a lot of fun!

IMG_5204

Where to find it:
Shirt: Rue21
Vest: Belk
Jeans: TJ Maxx
Boots: Target

Leave a Reply

