Throwback Thursday: Homecoming 2012

I was just thinking about how prom season is approaching, and I realized that last year I didn’t really post much on my school dances. In fact, I never even posted the pictures from them! So today, I decided to do a throwback Thursday to my senior homecoming. I went with my boyfriend at the time, and everyone took pictures at my house before we went out to dinner. I absolutely loved my dress! It really suited my style perfectly: red with sequins, lace, and a bow!

I curled my hair with a Jose Eber 1″ curling iron, and I did my makeup plus Emily’s and Lizzie’s (see below).

IMG_1417 IMG_2482 IMG_2485

 

Where to find my outfit:
Dress: Dillard’s
Shoes: Guess
Earrings: local boutique

Leave a Reply

