Throwback Thursday: Manicure

IMG_2044

I found this picture in the depths of my computer, and I decided I would do a blog post on it. I absolutely loved when I did my nails like this, and I think the polish combination is stunning. First, I primed my nails with “Sheerly Artistic” by Finger Paints, then I used two coats of both “Coral Reef” by Sally Hansen and “All About You” by Sinful Colors.

As of right now, I still have my gel manicure, but I think I might have to do this combination once it comes off. What is your favorite manicure to do?

Leave a Reply

