Polyvore Monday: Burgundy Winter

I don’t know if Polyvore Monday is back for good, but I’ve decided to try to get it going again! I really enjoyed making these, and they were decently popular on Pinterest as well.

Today is the first day of spring semester classes, so this post is themed around me walking to class this morning. My first class starts at 10:10 a.m., so my walk is going to be pretty chilly.

Burgundy Winter

Gucci jacket
$2,055 – veryeickhoff.com

Pull&Bear blue jeans
$33 – pullandbear.com

Timeless knee high boots
$73 – pret-a-beaute.com

Juicy Couture backpack
juicycouture.com

Versace earrings
luisaviaroma.com

Echo scarve
nordstrom.com

Red lipstick
etsy.com
Leave a Reply

