December 2013 Outfits

I’m not behind on this post…it’s a miracle! I decided to take advantage of my last week of break and get caught up on a few blog posts.

December 01, 2013

This day was my last day of Thanksgiving break, so I decided to take advantage of it and get some shopping done before I had to go back to Athens. While I was shopping, I ran into Stephanie! I was really happy because I hadn’t had a chance to see her before then.

IMG_4301

Where to find it:
Shirt: birthday gift (2008)
Jacket: Belk
Jeggings: TJ Maxx

December 05, 2013

Thursday was the first day of exams, but I didn’t have any scheduled until the next Wednesday, so I didn’t do much. I got to sleep in for once, and I took advantage of the day by relaxing and getting caught up on things. My friends who didn’t have a final the next day and I  met up for dinner and hung out a little before we got mixed up in the finals rush.

IMG_4340

Where to find it:
Shirt: Rue21
Jeans: TJ Maxx
Necklace: Christmas gift (2012)
Blue topaz ring: birthday gift (2012)
Gold ring: Rue21
Boots: Belk

December 07, 2013

To celebrate our last weekend in Athens together before Christmas break, my friends and I all went downtown for dinner and hung out afterwards.

IMG_4358

Where to find it:
Shirt: thrift shop
Scarf: Target
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Belk

December 18, 2013

I took a week off from dressing nice because of studying, finals, and relaxing when I first got home. About a week after break started, I went to breakfast with Abigail and Emily, and then Em and I went to get our nails done. Afterwards, I met up with Steph and Sarah, and we spent the day shopping together. It was a wonderful day. :)

IMG_4479

Where to find it:
Shirt: Brittany’s closet (sorry Britt, I forgot to give it back before we left Athens haha)
Jacket: Belk
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots (same ones as Dec. 7th): Belk

December 21, 2013

Steph, Sarah, and two of Kristen’s friends came over to help us bake Christmas cookies. We also ended up watching movies and Gossip Girl…it was a lot of fun!

IMG_4522

Where to find it:
Sweater: thrift shop
Yoga pants: TJ Maxx

December 24, 2013

On Christmas Eve, my family and I followed tradition by going to the evening mass and then to my grandparents’ house for dinner and presents.

IMG_4565

Where to find it:
Dress: Christmas gift (2012)
Belt: Rue21
Heels: TJ Maxx

December 26, 2013

My 19th birthday!! It wasn’t one of my most eventful birthdays, but it was still really nice! I had a few friends come over, and I just spent the day with them and my family.

IMG_4619

Lizzie, myself, Mikaela, Sarah

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Vest: Belk
Yoga pants: Wal-Mart
Socks: Target

December 29, 2013

It was our first full day in Orlando, and my family and I spent it walking around Downtown Disney and doing a little shopping. I got a Minnie bow ring and a charm for my Pandora bracelet, and Kristen and I got really cute Minnie caramel apples! After shopping, we went to the Rainforest Cafe for dinner.

IMG_4656

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Vest: Belk
Jeggings: TJ Maxx

December 3o, 2013

This day we decided to go to Magic Kingdom, and it was so much fun! We were there for sixteen hours, so we were absolutely exhausted, but it was worth it. They had a DJ starting at Midnight, and the area in front of the castle was absolutely pumped up! If we ever come back to Orlando for New Year’s Eve, I definitely want to go to Magic Kingdom to celebrate.

IMG_4670 IMG_4762

Where to find it:
Shirt: Beall’s Outlet
Vest: Belk
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Belk
Bracelets: Pandora
Ring: Kohl’s

December 31, 2013

We decided to celebrate New Year’s Eve by going to Epcot! We were all completely exhausted from the day before, so another fourteen hours of walking was killer. However, it was still a lot of fun! It was cool seeing people from so many places around the world celebrate the new year together. I heard “happy new year” in so many different languages!

IMG_4765

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Scarf: Christmas present (2013)
Vest: Belk
Skirt: Target
Hat: Epcot

December was amazing, and I can’t wait to see what 2014 brings!

2 thoughts on “December 2013 Outfits

Leave a Reply

