Naked 3: LOTD

20140101-203323.jpg

Today I decided to experiment with my Naked 3 palette. I’ve been using it since I got it a week ago, but I hadn’t really gotten into using the darker colors yet. I was pleasantly surprised! Usually I have a more difficult time incorporating really dark colors, but I absolutely love how this look turned out!

Here are the products I used on my eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Maybelline Color Tattoo (55 Inked in Pink)
NAKED 3 (Strange, Buzz, Liar, Factory, Darkside, and Blackheart)
L’Oreal Lineur Intense (Carbon Black)
Covergirl Lash Blast (Volume)

Here’s what I used on my face:
Revlon Photoready Color Correcting Primer
Maybelline Fit me! Foundation (115)
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Smoothing Stick (Light)
Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller (Light)
ELF HD Undereye Setting Powder
L’Oreal True Match Powder (Nude Beige)
NYC Sun ‘n’ Bronze (709 Montauk Bronze)
ELF Blush (Blushing Rose)

Other products I used:
Milano Brow Fix Brow Kit (02 Medium)
Sephora Lip Gloss (I can’t remember the color, but I think it’s Rose..)

20140101-203332.jpg

Leave a Reply

