November 2013 Outfits

I took a lot more pictures of my outfits in November, so this post will be kind of lengthy! I’ll try to keep my descriptions of what I did on the specific days to a minimum.

November 01, 2013

The first of November marked the first day of fall break for us, so I decided to drive home and surprise my mom and grandma. My grandma had been admitted to the hospital that week, so I really wanted to go see her. I loved being home for the weekend!

IMG_2391

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Jacket: Target
Scarf: Target
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Ring: birthday gift (2012)

November 02, 2013

This day I went to breakfast with Lizzie for her birthday! Afterward, we went shopping and just spent time hanging out because I hadn’t seen her in almost a month.

IMG_2408

Shirt: Wal-Mart
Jeggings: TJ Maxx

November 07, 2013

I don’t think I did anything special on this day other than go to classes and hang out with my friends.

IMG_2496

Where to find it:
Camisole: Rue21
Shirt: Rue21
Scarf: birthday gift from a few years ago
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Wet Seal
Phone case: Best Buy

November 08, 2013

After my morning class and going to lunch with some friends, Meg, Rachana, Brittany and I got dressed up to go to a university play! We went and saw Pride and Prejudice, which is my favorite classic novel! It was an interesting portrayal of the book, but overall I really liked it! Afterward, we went back to the dorms and hung out with the rest of our friends.

IMG_2538

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Cardigan: Target
Necklace: Forever21
Shoes: TJ Maxx

November 09, 2013

It’s Saturday in Athens! My friends and I got up to go to breakfast together, and then we all headed over to the stadium for the homecoming game. It was my first time going to a game with this group, and it was a lot of fun!

IMG_2570

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Scarf: My roommate, Lucy (on the left), let me borrow it!
Sunglasses: Target

November 12, 2013

I can’t remember exactly what I did this day, but I’m going to assume that all I did was go to classes and hang out with my friends because that’s what I always do haha.

IMG_2998

Where to find it:
Sweater: thrift shop
Jeans: TJ Maxx
Boots: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

November 13, 2013

This day was another uneventful one, so I’m not really sure of what I did. Let’s just assume I hung out with my friends. haha

IMG_3007

Where to find it:
Sweater: birthday gift from a few years ago
Scarf: Target
Jeans: Rue21
Boot wedges: TJ Maxx
Phone case: Best Buy

November 15, 2013

Brittany had to work this day, so I went to Brenden’s semi-formal with him. One of my other friends, Kaelie, was also going, and we all had a blast!

IMG_3045 IMG_3042

Where to find it:
Dress: JCPenny’s
Cardigan: Target
Heels: Guess

November 20, 2013

Yet another uneventful day…

IMG_4148

Where to find it:
Sweater: thrift shop
Scarf: Target
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Rue21
Phone case: Best Buy

November 21, 2013

This day I had my Art Appreciation final, and I had my last classes of English 1102 and Spanish 2001…woohoo!

IMG_4156

Where to find it:
Shirt: thrift shop
Jeans: TJ Maxx
Boots: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

November 22, 2013

This day was the last day of classes before Thanksgiving break, so a bunch of my friends and I went out to see Catching Fire. It was amazing! It really made me want to reread the series.

Meg, Rachana, Brittany, and myself

Meg, Rachana, Brittany, and myself

IMG_4171

Back row: Brenden, Ho Jin, Thomas, Jordan; Front row: Sinjon, Meg, Rachana, Brittany, myself

Where to find it:
Camisole: Target
Shirt: Kohl’s
Jeans: Rue21
Shoes: TJ Maxx
Purse: Target

November 23, 2013

This day was our last home game. :( It was really cold, but it was a lot of fun! We absolutely dominated over Kentucky, but it was really sad to see our seniors play their last home game…especially because Aaron Murray had a season-ending injury. I’m really going to miss seeing these guys play next year.

IMG_4193

 

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Scarf: Target
Belt: Forever21
Boots: Target

Well, that wraps up my November outfits! After the last one, I went home for a week for Thanksgiving, so I pretty much just lounged around instead of dressing up. My December outfits will be posted soon…I’m almost caught up!

2 thoughts on “November 2013 Outfits

Leave a Reply

