October 2013 Outfits

Here are some of my outfits from October. I’m not sure why I didn’t take as many pictures this month, but I’ll show you what I have.

October 03, 2013

After a full day of classes, my friends, Brittany and Brenden, and I went to the Luke Bryan concert about twenty minutes away from campus. Traffic made the drive four hours long (it was awful), but we got there in time to see Luke perform! He was amazing live, and the concert was so much fun. I definitely want to go again next year!

IMG_2008

Where to find it:
Dress: JCPenny’s
Belt: H & M
Shoes: TJ Maxx
Purse: Target

October 09, 2013

This day started off pretty normal: I went to my classes and then went to dinner with Brittany, Brenden, and Justin. After dinner, I went to Brenden’s fraternity’s date night with him (just as friends), and it was a lot of fun! The pictures below are what I changed into after classes for the date night.

IMG_2088IMG_2084IMG_2081

Where to find it:
Camisole: Target
Top: Charlotte Russe
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Sandals: Rack Room Shoes
Earrings: Target
Purse: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

October 12, 2013

This weekend was SO hectic. On Friday, my morning classes, my mom came and picked me up to take me home for the night. Kristen was getting to cheer at the varsity football game, so I wanted to go and watch her. Plus it was homecoming weekend, so of course I had to go! A bunch of my friends came home as well, so it was really nice seeing them. :)

On Saturday, two of my friends came back to Athens with me for the weekend. We had to leave at seven in the morning…not fun. They had gotten tickets to the game, so we all went to cheer on the Dawgs. Unfortunately, this game was the only home game all year that we lost. It was also extremely hot, so the game wasn’t as fun as they usually are. :( We ended up showing them around campus after the game, then we went downtown for dinner and shopping. It was so fun having them there for the weekend!

IMG_2143

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Belt: Forever21
Boots: Rue21
Phone case: Best Buy

October 19, 2013

The next weekend, I went to Brittany’s hometown with her, which was a lot of fun! I got to meet her family and all of her pets. :) While we were there, we drove over to Mercer to see the campus and so that I could meet up with my friend, Katie. I hadn’t realized how long it’d been since I’d seen her (over two years!), so it was amazing getting to catch up. :)

IMG_2229

Where to find it:
Jersey: TJ Maxx
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Boots: Rue21

October 26, 2013

The next weekend, some of Brittany’s friends from work were having a Halloween party, and she invited me to tag along. I went as a Geisha, and she went as Jessie from Toy Story! It was so much fun, and I had a great time meeting all of her coworkers. :)

IMG_2290

Where to find it:
Costume dress: Target
Leggings: Rue21
Shoes: Target

October 27, 2013

The next day, my dad, Kristen, and my grandparents came down to visit me. It was my grandparents’ first time in Athens, so I got to show them around campus and the town, and we all went out to dinner.

Β IMG_2316

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Shoes: TJ Maxx

October 30, 2013

This day I didn’t do anything special; it was just a normal day of classes. My friends and I all went to get dinner together in East Campus and spent some time hanging out afterwards.

IMG_2359

Where to find it:
Shirt: TJ Maxx
Jeggings: TJ Maxx
Scarf: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

Well, those are all the outfits I have pictures of for October! Hopefully I took more in November; I’ll have to look through my albums and see what I can come up with!

Leave a Reply

