Best Dressed: The Emmys 2013

I enjoyed the red carpet of the Emmys this year much more than I did with the VMAs. A lot of the dresses were actually more plain than I anticipated, but I liked how some of them were pulled off nonetheless. Here is my best dressed list for the 2013 Emmys:

Ariel Winter
Ariel Winter
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Claire Danes
Claire Danes
Giuliana Rancic
Giuliana Rancic
Jane Lynch
Jane Lynch
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt
Kaley Cuoco
Kaley Cuoco
Katrina Bowden
Katrina Bowden
Kerry Washington
Kerry Washington
Malin Akerman
Malin Akerman
Maria Menounos
Maria Menounos
Morena Baccarin
Morena Baccarin
Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson
Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara
Sufe Bradshaw
Sufe Bradshaw
Taylor Schilling
Taylor Schilling

Personally I think the best dressed all around goes to Malin Akerman. I absolutely love her dress! There were several others that were close to being my favorite (Katrina Bowden, Maria Menounos, and Morena Baccarin), but I just really love Malin’s entire ensemble.

2 thoughts on “Best Dressed: The Emmys 2013

Leave a Reply

