LOTD: A Day on Campus

Last month my mom and I spent a couple of days in my college town while my sister was at a cheer camp. Here is how I did my makeup one of the days.

245 246 247 248 249

 

Click on the product name for its page on Ulta’s website.

On my  eyes, I used:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance 
Maybelline Color Tattoo (Bad to the Bronze)
Almay Eyeshadow Trio Smoky (Smoky Blue) Note: I did several mixtures of the silver and brown to get the gradient effect
Cover Girl Liquline Blast Eyeliner (Blackfire)
Almay Liquid Eyeliner (Black)
Maybelline Volume Express The Rocket Mascara (Blackest Black)
Maybelline Volume Express The Falsies Mascara (Blackest Black)

On my face, I used:
L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer
Revlon Color Stay Makeup (180 Sand Beige)
Cover Girl Olay Concealer Balm (Light/Medium)
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Smoothing Stick Treatment Concealer (Light 02) Note: for my under-eye area
Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder (Silky Beige)
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzing Powder (Medium/Deep)
MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty)
ELF Studio High Definition Undereye Setting Powder

On my lips, I used:
Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm (Quenched)
ELF Essential Hypershine Gloss (Berry Cherry)

On my eyebrows, I used:
Milani Brow Fix Eye Brow Powder Kit (Medium)

After walking around campus and driving around town, we ate dinner at a local Italian restaurant, and I had some delicious chicken parmigiana.

250

 

I bought a lamp (that matches my dorm design perfectly) for my desk at Wal-Mart.

255

 

I also got some new clothes for our vacation at Charlotte Russe.

253

 

Finally, my mom and I went back to the hotel and relaxed with some face masks. It was a great day. :)

256

Leave a Reply

