OOTD: Downtown

20130722-011648.jpg

20130722-011635.jpg

Again, I’m sorry I can’t remember what specific day this was, so I’ll just post it here.

On this particular day, my family and I went to visit my uncle and see the amazing train track that he built (pictures are below). Afterwards, we headed downtown for a couple of days to visit the city.

I wore a cream top, a floral skirt, pink flats, my birthday ring, mint dangle earrings, a peacock bracelet, and an angel wing ring.

Where to find it:
Top: Target
Skirt: Target
Flats: Kohls
Blue Topaz Ring: Kohls
Earrings: birthday present
Bracelet: birthday present
Angel Wing Ring: Charlotte Russe

20130722-011705.jpg

20130722-011719.jpg

Leave a Reply

