OOTD and Neutral Eye with Blue Color Pop

Alright, so this video is a MAJOR throwback. I filmed this video and edited it sometime before I got my braces off. I don’t know why I never uploaded it, but here it is. It’s so weird to see myself with (much) shorter hair and braces.

Looking at this video made me realize how much I miss filming, and I can’t wait to get back to it. I’m presenting my senior project next week, my AP exams start May 9th, and I graduate May 25th. After that, I think I’ll be free to film as much as I want! (except for family vacations and preparing for college…but that won’t take up too much time, right?)

Anyway, here’s the video!

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Belt (which looking back did not look good with the outfit): Forever21
Jeans: Rue21
Earrings: Target
Ring: Target
Bracelet: H&M

Makeup:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden XL)
Urban Decay Cream Eyeshadow (Rehab)
Urban Decay Book of Shadows IV (Zephyr, Bust, Lost)
Almay Liquid Eyeliner (Black)
Jordana Kohl Eyeliner (Cool Aqua)
Cover Girl Lash Blast Length (Black)
Ulta Lash Blow Out Mascara (Black)
Rimmel London Lasting Finish Blue (Pink Sorbet)
Liprageous Lip Balm
Liplicious Country Chic (Cherry Jam)

Leave a Reply

