Prom Dress Shopping!

Although I’ve already gone prom dress shopping twice, I have not had much luck finding a dress. Here are the dresses that I tried on today (though I did not buy any of them…again).

131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 148 150

 

Which ones do you guys like the best?

One thought on “Prom Dress Shopping!

  1. Lucy Ward says:

    The middle 2 suit u best cos u’ve got fab hips! But if I had to choose I’d say you look the most divine in the red* Isn’t it difficult to walk in tho? Ur sew pretty* I’m not allowed fitted skirts yet or shiny tights )-: How do I send you my expensive Worford tan glossy pantyhose from here in UK?I haven’t even opened them as I was goin to Ebay them but I’m not allowed an account there either- “Aack!” That’s the only thing missing from that outfit. Lucy(13)

Leave a Reply

