Cruise Day Two: Casual Day At Sea

Today, we spent the first half of the day at sea just relaxing. Because I didn’t want to wear my party dress all day, I brought a causal outfit.

I wore a gray and white shirt, a red scarf, skinny jeans, black flats, a blue topaz ring, Pandora bracelets, a black watch, and silver bow earrings.

094

Bella Sole

167

168

 

101

Where to find it:
Shirt: Rue21
Scarf: Target
Jeans: TJ Maxx (Levis)
Flats: Bella Sole
Ring: Kohls
Bracelets: Pandora bracelet (Star charm)
Watch: Christmas gift
Earrings: Kohls

092 093

On my eyes, I am wearing:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden)
MAC Paint Pot (Rubenesque)
Urban Decay NAKED Palette (Virgin, Sin, Half Baked, Smog)
MAC Eyeshadow (All That Glitters)
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner (Perversion)
Covergirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner (Blackfire)
Bare Escentuals Buxom Lash Mascara (Blackest Black)
Eyebrow: Filled in with Urban Decay NAKED Palette (Smog)

088

On my face, I’m wearing:
Smashbox Photofinish Face Primer
Rimmel London Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation (103 True Ivory)
Ulta Extreme Wear Mousse Blush (Pink Glow)
Maybelline Pure Stay Powder Foundation (Ivory)
Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller
ELF Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder (just bronzer)
MAC Mineralized Blush (Dainty)

On my lips, I’m wearing:
Baby Lips (Cherry Me)

089

090

091

4 thoughts on “Cruise Day Two: Casual Day At Sea

Leave a Reply

