I GOT ACCEPTED TO UGA!!!!!!!!!

I am SOOO happy to say that I have been accepted to the University of Georgia, and I will be going there next fall!!!!

To celebrate my acceptance, my family and I went out to dinner. :) Here is the outfit and makeup I wore!

050 051ย 060

054ย 053

Where to find it:
Sweater: garage sale
Skirt: Target
Tights: Target
Boots: Target
Heels: TJ Maxx

Leave a Reply

