OOTD: October 08, 2012

Yesterday, it was really cold outside for this time of year. Once again, I decided to dress to keep myself warm rather than really fashionable. However, I did try to make myself a tad stylish.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I wore a printed long-sleeve top, a pink scarf, a gray jacket, skinny jeans, black knee high boots, and a silver bow ring.

Where to find it:
Top: Rue21 (It’s actually a pajama shirt.)
Scarf: It was a Christmas gift, so I’m not sure where it’s from. :/
Jacket: Target (Converse came out with a similar one again this year, I believe.)
Jeans: Rue21
Boots: Kohls
Ring: Forever21

3 thoughts on “OOTD: October 08, 2012

  1. Sudden cold makes sense in needing to dress warm at the start of colder weather.
    I am looking forward to the temperature change. Have new clothes for fall I can hardly wait to wear.

Leave a Reply

