OOTD: October 04, 2012

Today, it was a little chilly out, so I decided to dress comfy. Normally I wouldn’t post a picture of an outfit as simple as this one, but I wanted to feature one of my new sweaters.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My mom actually found this sweater at a yard sale for $1.50. Yes, you read that right. She picked up a couple of them for me, and I love them so much! They are really soft, and they are great for keeping me warm yet looking stylish at the same time.

Where to find it:
Sweater: you could try Good Will or any yard sale :)
Jeans: Rue21
Boots: Wet Seal (There are similar ones at Target, Rack Room Shoes, and Steve Madden.)

Leave a Reply

