NOTW: September 27, 2012

Since it’s officially autumn, I decided to paint my nails with some fall colors. I absolutely love how it turned out; the colors were so beautiful together!

First, I put a base coat of “Sheerly Artistic” by Finger Paints on my nails. I do this to bring out the color of the polish and to prevent my nails from staining.

Then, I applied two coats of “Harvest Moon” from the Hunger Games Capitol Colors line by China Glaze. This color is so gorgeous! Furthermore, I had it on my nails for a week, and it didn’t chip at all.

After that, I added an accent on my ring fingers with “All About You” by Sinful Colors.

Finally, I topped it all off with a clear coat by OPI.

3 thoughts on “NOTW: September 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

