NOTW: September 20, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Since football season has started, I have had to cut down on painting my nails. (We’re not allowed to have them painted for games.) However, we had our bye week this past week, so I decided to take advantage of it.

I applied one coat ofย Sheerly Artistic by Finger Paints, and then I applied two coats of Lacey Lilac by Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Nail Color. Like my last Nail of the Week, this polish was also extremely impressive for being $2.49. Judging by the two nail polishes I’ve tried, this seems to be a very good quality line. If I happen to try any more of the polishes by Sally Hansen, I’ll be sure to let you guys know if they live up to these two.

Leave a Reply

