Polyvore Monday: Go Dawgs!

For more information about the items in this set, click here.

Today, I visited the University of Georgia for the second time. I absolutely love it there, and I have officially decided that it is my number one college choice for next year. In honor of this decision, I made today’s set in UGA’s colors.

I chose the shirt because the “Peter Pan” collar has become very popular this year. I kept all the accessories black, white, and gold, with the exception of the shoes because I wanted to tie it all together without looking overdone. I decided on flats because the UGA campus is huge, and you definitely need good walking shoes when you go there.

Leave a Reply

