OOTD and LOTD: August 15, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today, I kept it simple with a zebra ruffle top, skinny jeans, and black sandals. Everything was from Rue21.

For my face makeup, I wore:
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Primer
Avon Concealer (medium)
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Smoothing Stick (Light 02)
Maybelline Fit! me Foundation (120)
Covergirl Clean Oil Control Pressed Powder (510-Classic Ivory)
ELF Contouring Bronzer
Rimmel London Lasting Finish Blendable Powder Blush (018 Pink Sorbet)
Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller

On my eyes, I used:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden)
Urban Decay NAKED Palette (Virgin, Sin, Sidecar, Smog)
Covergirl Liquiline Blast (Blackfire)
Almay Liquid Eyeliner (Black)
Covergirl Lash Blast Length Mascara
Maybelline Falsies Mascara (Black Drama)

On my lips, I used:
ELF Mineral Lipstick (Nicely Nude)

Leave a Reply

