Posting Schedule for School

As you all have probably noticed, senior year school work has already taken over my life. I can tell that I will not have nearly as much time to post this year as I have previously.

I am going to try to post on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays during the week, and I will use my weekends to catch up on the previous week’s posts or start working on the next week’s posts. This is not a definite set schedule, but it will be the basis for how often I will post. Depending on my work load, you may see more or less or me during the week.

I will try and film videos on the weekends, but I most likely won’t have time until our week-long breaks (September, November, December, February, and April). Hopefully, I will film enough on these weeks were I can post something once a week or once every two weeks until the next break.

Thanks for understanding!

 

Leave a Reply

