OOTD: August 07, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today I did a test run with my hair to see how it would turn out for cheer pictures tomorrow. I actually really like how it looked at the end of the school day (pictures are right after school), so I will be curling my hair tomorrow for pictures. :)

I wore a bright blue tank top, a gold-sequined cover-up, skinny jeans, brown wedges, a gold bow bracelet, and a gold and green tiger ring.

Where to find it:
Tank top: Rue21
Cover-up: Rue21
Skinny jeans: Rue21
Wedges: Rue21
Bracelet: Forever21
Ring: Forever21

For my face makeup, I wore:
Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
Avon Concealer (medium)
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Smoothing Stick (Light 02)
Maybelline Fit! me Foundation (120)
Covergirl Clean Oil Control Pressed Powder (510-Classic Ivory)
ELF Contouring Bronzer
Rimmel London Lasting Finish Blendable Powder Blush (018 Pink Sorbet)
Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller

On my eyes, I used:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden)
Urban Decay NAKED Palette (Virgin, Sin, Sidecar)
Covergirl Liquiline Blast (Brown Blaze)
Covergirl Lash Blast Length Mascara
Maybelline Falsies Mascara (Black Drama)

On my lips, I used:
Baby Lips (Pink Punch)

One thought on “OOTD: August 07, 2012

Leave a Reply

