LOTD: July 20, 2012

I know this post is kind of late, but I decided to show you what look I did the other day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I curled my hair again today. However, I did it with a different type of curl, and it took much less time than yesterday. After I curled it, I pulled it half back with a clip.

For my makeup, I decided to do the “sunset eye.”

On my eyes, I used:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden)
ELF 144 Eye Palette
Covergirl Liquiline Blast (Brown Blaze)
Ulta Lash Blow Out
Covergirl Lash Blast Length
Maybelline Falsies Mascara (Black Drama)

On my face, I used
L’Oreal Magic Lumi Primer
Avon Concealer (Medium)
Neutrogena Concealer (Light/Medium)
Maybelline Fit me! Powder (120)
Garnier Fructis Anti-Dark Circle Roller
Rimmel London Natural Bronzer
ELF Contouring Bronzer
Rimmel London Lasting Finish Blush (Pink Sorbet)

I’m not sure of the exact name of the lip gloss I’m wearing, but I am pretty positive it is by Wet ‘n’ Wild.

Leave a Reply

