Polyvore Monday: Senior Year (Back to School Week: Day Five)

Here is an outfit I would love to wear to the first day of school.

Click here for more information about the items in this set.

When I got on Polyvore to create this set, the website had a template set up for me to try. I actually really like how it turned out, but I don’t like how I wasn’t able to include jewelry in the set. Because of this, I created another, less expensive set with jewelry.

I picked this shirt because I really love the color and style. I pretty much always wear jeans to school so that’s why I included the skinny jeans. I chose a black purse and black wedges to compliment the pop of color in the shirt.

One thought on “Polyvore Monday: Senior Year (Back to School Week: Day Five)

Leave a Reply

