June Posts

Here are all of the posts from June. These include the ones that I made up due to being extremely busy. :) I didn’t have time for many posts this month because we went to California for a week, and we also went to a family reunion.  My camera was missing for the two weeks between the two vacations, so I didn’t get to take any pictures for posts! Therefore, this month does not have that many posts. :(

1st: Summer 2012 Goals
Take a look at what I want to accomplish this summer.

4th: Polyvore Monday: Sea Foam on the Seashore
Take a look at this outfit inspired by the sea.

6th: Purse Rack
Look at what I found in the attic!

9th: LOTD: Would You Like to See a Tutorial?
I filmed a tutorial on this look, but I’m not sure if I’m going to post it.

11th: Polyvore Monday: Just Beachy
See what bathing suit I would love to wear to the beach.

14th: March Posts
Did you miss any posts from March?

15th: California Posts
See how I’ll be posting while I’m in California.

16th: California Day One: Los Angeles and Hollywood

17th: California Day Two: Malibu, Santa Monica, and Newport

18th: California Day Three: Newport

18th: Polyvore Monday: Queen Star
Take a look at this sweet summertime ensemble.

19th: California Day Four: Whale and Dolphin Watching and Visiting with Relatives

20th: California Day Five: Newport

21st: California Day Six: San Diego

22nd: California Day Seven: Newport

23rd: California Day Eight: Los Angeles

25th: Polyvore Monday: Summer Lovin’
Would you wear this outfit to the beach?

26th: Project Ten Pan
See what makeup items I’ve finished.

27th: My Art Projects
Take a look at the art projects I’ve done in the past year.

28th: Festive Nail Designs (Fourth of July Week: Day One)
See these awesome nail designs that have a Fourth of July theme.

29th: Patriotic Style (Fourth of July Week: Day Two)
Take a look at these fashion items that celebrate our Independence Day.

30th: Food for the Fourth (Fourth of July Week: Day Three)
See what kinds of festive food people have made for America’s birthday.

Leave a Reply

