May Posts

Here are all of the posts from May. These include the ones that I made up due to being extremely busy. :)

1st: I Tried Chalking My Hair

Do you have any tips for me?

2nd: LOTD: April 21, 2012

Take a look at my Hunger Games inspired makeup.

3rd: NOTW: May 03, 2012

See what fantastic, inexpensive nail polish I used this week.

4th: OOTD: April 27, 2012

Take a look at my new outfit.

5th: LOTD: April 28, 2012

See how my favorite new makeup look.

6th: My New Favorite Lip Combination

I love these two lip colors paired together.

7th: Polyvore Monday: Searching High and Low

Take a look at my new favorite kind of dress.

8th: LOTD: May 07, 2012

See how I did my makeup yesterday.

9th: OOTD: May 09, 2012

Take a look at what I wore today.

10th: NOTW: May 10, 2012 (Accent Nail)

See my new favorite way to wear my nails.

11th: LOTD: April 29, 2012

See how my experiment with matte eyeshadows went.

12th: LOTD: May 12, 2012

Take a look at what I practiced for Mother’s Day.

13th: OOTD and LOTD: Mother’s Day 2012

See what I wore and how I did my makeup for Mother’s Day this year.

14th: Polyvore Monday: Floral to the Max

What type of dress has finally grown on me?

17th: NOTW: May 17, 2012

See how I changed up my manicure this week.

21st: Polyvore Monday: Ice Cream Crazy

Take a look at how I mixed pastels in this outfit.

24th: Look of the Day (LOTD): May 24, 2012

See how I wore my makeup today.

25th: NOTW: May 25, 2012

See how I incorporated the accent nail this week.

27th: Where Have I Been?

Find out why I’ve been missing.

28th: Polyvore Monday: Coral Roundup

What’s your favorite color for summer? See one of mine in this outfit.

29th: OOTD: May 27, 2012

Take a look at what I wore today.

31st: May 2012 Favorites

See what my favorite things of May were.

One thought on “May Posts

Leave a Reply

