Polyvore Monday: Home of the Brave (Fourth of July Week: Day Five)

(Click to enlarge.)

If you want to find out more information about the items in this set, click here.

I decided to do another set just in case the other one was a bit too crazy for you. I toned down the shirt to just a basic white tank top, and I chose a pair of festive jean shorts. I chose only one red accessory, the purse, to keep the outfit toned down. The shoes and the nail polish are both blue. I chose a flag necklace and bracelet to show some pride, but I kept the earrings simple with just diamond studs.

Leave a Reply

