Polyvore Monday: Sea Foam on the Seashore

If you want to see more information about these items, click here.

I picked out the shirt first because I’ve been absolutely loving this color lately. I especially love the bow on it. :) I paired it with white shorts because the only shorts I’ve been wearing this summer are white. I decided to contrast the white shorts with a black purse and black wedges. Wedges are pretty much my go-to shoe in the summer. I chose the fedora because it matches the shorts, purse, and shoes. To match the shorts, I add a pretty phone case. To add more color, I chose the multi-colored bracelet with gold accents. The gold earrings I picked out look perfect for summer, and they match the gold accents in the bracelet.

One thought on “Polyvore Monday: Sea Foam on the Seashore

Leave a Reply

