OOTD: May 27, 2012

This outfit is what I wore out to dinner with my mom, sister, and grandma. I wore a sequined white tank top (Rue21) with a pink and purple floral scarf (Target). I wore a pair of skinny jeans (Limited Too) and heels (Target). For my accessories, I wore a flower bracelet (Rue21) and a white glass bracelet (China). I put on rhinestone heart dangle earrings (Papaya) and a pink rhinestone ring (Kohls? I don’t know; I got it for my 13th birthday). For my purse, I carried a mint green bag (Target).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “OOTD: May 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

