Polyvore Monday: Ice Cream Crazy

This set not only ties in the pastel trend, but it also includes the color-blocking trend. This look isn’t something that I would have worn a year ago, but I think I might be daring enough to do it know. I really love the colored jean trend, especially the pastels. I have pairs of bright purple and pink jeans, but I kind of want a pair of pastel mint green jeans like these.

If you want to know more about the items in this set, click here.

One thought on “Polyvore Monday: Ice Cream Crazy

Leave a Reply

