Photo Shoot Experiments

A couple of weeks ago, I did a photo shoot for a friend of mine’s fashion project.

I really liked how one photo turned out, so after I had emailed her all the pictures, I decided to do some experimenting with editing.

In this picture, I changed my eyes to dark brown.

In this photo, I darkened my hair a little bit.

I changed my eye color to green in this picture.

I experimented with red hair in this photo.

Cover up from Target; Skirt from Rue21; Pantyhose from Target; Shoes from Guess; I’m not sure where the shirt is from :/

All of my features were kept original in this picture; I just messed around with some effects. I thought this one in particular looked pretty cool.

What do you think?

8 thoughts on “Photo Shoot Experiments

  1. Very very nice indeed should have taken 1 with out the heels on and the jacket off for a very nice relax look

  2. Do you know much about the different types of fabrics they use? I want to know a good brand before purchasing them.

Leave a Reply

