Polyvore Monday: Sunset Avenue

I am really in a bright color mood this week. The colors of this shirt make me look forward to summer (two more months of school)!

I first picked out the capris because the weather is sometimes chilly and sometimes hot, so these are a good balance between long pants and shorts. Then, as I was scrolling through the shirts, this oneΒ really popped out at me. I would definitely buy this shirt if I saw it in a store! Because the shirt is so loud, I decided to keep the accessories muted. I have been really into wedges lately, so I picked out a neutral color. The feather earrings are perfect for springtime, and the white of the back is very fresh. I thought the gold of the bracelet and ring accented the shirt perfectly, and I have always wanted a pair of aviator sunglasses. :)

To find out more about the items in this set, click here.

One thought on “Polyvore Monday: Sunset Avenue

Leave a Reply

