Look of the Day: March 11, 2012

I did this look a couple days ago, and I really like how it turned out. The only thing really “unique” about it for me is that I’m wearing white eyeliner on my water line.

On my eyes, I’m wearing: Covergirl Lash Blast Length mascara and Essence Kohl Eyeliner (white).

On my face, I’m wearing: Hardcandy Face Primer, L’Oreal Visible Lift Line-Minimizing and Tone-Enhancing Foundation, Covergirl Invisible Concealer (fair), Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Roller, Physicians  Formula Organic Wear Powder (Translucent Medium), and Rimmel London Blush (Pink Sorbet).

On my lips, I’m wearing: a ELF Lipstick (Flirtatious).

One thought on “Look of the Day: March 11, 2012

Leave a Reply

