Polyvore Monday: Orange Ya Glad?

I wanted to do a pop of color for today’s Polyvore set. I really liked this dress that I found, so I centered all the neutral accessories around it. I picked two shoes choices because I could see them both with the dress, but I couldn’t decide which I liked better. I think which one I would choose would depend on the occasion. Because of the hat I chose, I decided to keep the earrings a simple diamond stud. The only other jewelry I chose was a gold cuff to compliment the hat and chain of the purse.

Which shoe would you pick?

To find out more about the items in this set, click here.

One thought on “Polyvore Monday: Orange Ya Glad?

Leave a Reply

