Polyvore Monday (Valentine’s Week 2012: Day Six)

I put together an outfit that I think would be so cute for a Valentine’s Day date.

I picked this dress because it looks a lot like a shirt that I wanted to buy about a year ago. To glam it up a bit, I made sure to add accessories that had some glitter and gems but that were simple at the same time. This is definitely an outfit that I would wear on a fancy Valentine’s Day date.

To find out more information about the items in this set, click here.

Other Valentine’s Week Posts:
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Day Seven

5 thoughts on “Polyvore Monday (Valentine’s Week 2012: Day Six)

Leave a Reply

