Go Big Blue Tutorial

I originally created this look because I wanted something new to wear to our basketball games (we’re in the playoffs!). I decided to test it out on Super Bowl Sunday to cheer on the New York Giants, and I decided to film it as well because I haven’t posted a tutorial in a while. I actually really like how it turned out, and it will definitely be my new look. What do you think of it?

If you want to know where to find any of these products, comment below or message me.

2 thoughts on “Go Big Blue Tutorial

Leave a Reply

