Polyvore Monday: Mint Fresh

For today’s Polyvore Monday outfit, I found another set that I had forgotten I made. This one is called “Mint Fresh.”

To find out more about the products and to see links to where you can buy them, click here.

The first thing I found in this set was the purse, so I based the look on that. I thought the actual top and bottoms to the outfit should be neutral so that I could accessorize with the minty green color. I only wanted a view pieces to be the color (so as not to overpower the whole look), so I chose to also pick green shoes and nailpolish. The rest of the accessories I kept neutral. I picked the “love” ring because I actually have Β a necklace that looks just like it. The lipstick reminds me of MAC’s Angel, which I absolutely love (and need to find…).

What do you think of this set?

Leave a Reply

