Super Bowl Sunday 2012

Luckily for me, the team I was cheering for won! My dad is a Giants fan, so I cheered for them. :) (They are also my second favorite team behind the Bengals. I β™₯ New York.) For my outfit, I just wore a Giants jersey with some gray lounge pants.

For my eye makeup, I used Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden XL), NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils (Pots & Pans, Light Blue, Black Bean), ELF Eyeshadow Palettes (Neutral and Bright), Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner (Charcoal), Physicians Formula Blue Eyes Eyeliner (Black with blue sparkles), Maybelline Falsies Mascara, and Ulta Lash Blow Out Mascara.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For my face, I used L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Perfecting Base Primer, Covergirl Invisible Concealer (Fair), Almay Clear Complexion Concealer (Light/Medium), Foundation (mixture of three…), Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Roller, Pores No More, Physicians Β Formula Organic Wear Powder (TranslucentΒ Medium), Ulta Mousse Blush (Pink Glow), MAC Powder Blush (Dame), Essence Shimmer Powder, and LORAC Baked Bronzer.

For my lips, I just wore MAC Dazzleglass in Baby Sparks.

I french braided my bangs and pinned them to my head, and wore the rest of my hair in a ponytail.

See what I wore on my nails here.

Leave a Reply

