New Vitamins

About ten months ago, I got my last major haircut. Ever since then, I’ve been planning on growing it back out. For a while it was growing really fast, but it has slowed down a lot recently.

Yesterday, I finally finished my multivitamins. My mom got me Extra Strength Hair, Skin, and Nails vitamins as my replacement because she knows that I want my hair to be long again.

The reason I am telling you about my new vitamins is because I’m going to document how much they help my hair grow. At the moment, my hair is this long:

I have to keep my nails short for guitar and cheerleading, so I won’t be able to tell as well if it helps my nails grow faster. However, I will see if my nails start to get stronger.

Also, my skin has been getting a lot better lately (I didn’t have to use concealer today!), so I’m not sure how I’ll look at the results for it. I’ll let you know once I figure it out though. :)

What kind of vitamins do you take?

Leave a Reply

