Polyvore Monday: Fire Hot

Today’s Polyvore set is called “Fire Hot.”

To find out more about the products and to see links to where you can buy them, click here.

In this set, I found the shoes first; then I found a purse to match. I really love this color tan, and it’s one of my favorites to wear. I picked out a pair of dark jeans to keep the outfit a little winter-like. I thought that the color of the shirt looked really good with the shoes and purse, and it became a done deal when I found the bracelets. Because of all the browns Β in the rest of the outfit and the gold in the bracelet, I decided my statement necklace and rings should be gold as well. Because the other accessories are so loud, I decided to go without earrings. If I were to add them, Β I would probably just pick diamond studs. Finally, I decided to keep the makeup neutral since the colors of the outfit are so bright.

What do you think of this set?

P.S. For some reason, this weekend’s posts didn’t show up on the weekly emails that go out to my subscribers. In case you missed them, here they are:

OOTD: January 27, 2012

Kristen Does Her Makeup

OOTD: January 29, 2012

Leave a Reply

