OOTD: January 29, 2012

Tonight, we went out to dinner for my grandparents’ anniversary. I wore a floral dress from Rue21, a jean jacket that was given to me by a different set of grandparents, black leggings from Rue21, silver flats from Ross, and a ring that I got for my birthday from Hannah.

On my face, I’m wearing: L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Perfecting Base, Covergirl Invisible Concealer (Fair), Almay Clear Complexion Conceer (light/medium), Rimmel London Recover Foundation (103 True Ivory) and Rimmel London Renew & Lift Foundation (101Β Porcelain) mixed, Pores No More, Physicians Formula Organic Wear Powder (Translucent Medium), Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller, MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty), Essence Shimmer Powder, and LORAC Baked Bronzer.

On my eyes, I’m wearing: Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden XL), MAC Paint Pot (Rubenesque), Urban Decay NAKED Palette (Virgin, Sin, Smog), MAC Eyeshadow (All That Glitters), Almay Liquid Eyeliner (brown), Covergirl Liquiline Blast eyeliner (Brown Blaze), Maybelline Falsies Mascara, and Ulta Lash Blow Out.

On my lips, I’m wearing: Avon chapstick and NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Addis Ababa).

My perfume is Promise Me by AΓ©ropostale.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “OOTD: January 29, 2012

Leave a Reply

