OOTD: January 18, 2012

Yesterday, I wore a shirt that I got at TJ Maxx on Tuesday with my friends Tori and Casey (Tori got a blue version of the same shirt, and we wore them together). I wore jeans from Rue21, a white tank top from Rue21, and tan fur boots from Target with it. I accessorized with Guess earrings, a gold heart necklace from Forever21, my class ring, my sister ring, and an animal print bracelet from Animal Kingdom.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can see the boots I wore here.

Leave a Reply

