My New Obsession…

So…the Hunger Games. Ever heard of them?

Well, I’ve heard a lot about them in the past year. Just by reading the summary, I didn’t think I would like it.

However…I LOVE THEM. I highly suggest you give them a shot. I read the entire series in less than 24 hours.

Anyway, that little rant was beside the point.

I was looking through Pinterest, and I found something that Hunger Games fans will love…The franchise and China Glaze are teaming up to come out with a nailpolish!

Here are the names and swatches:

(Click on to enlarge.)

I also found a picture where someone had renamed all of the nailpolishes with names that they thought were more significant. I actually think I like these names better!

Are you going to pick up any of these nailpolishes? I know I am!

One thought on “My New Obsession…

Leave a Reply

