Polyvore: Winter Wonderland 2012

I was in the mood to create a Polyvore, so I decided to do one with the theme of “Winter Wonderland.”

To find out more about the products and to see links to where you can buy them, click here.

I first found the jacket, which inspired the rest of the look. I absolutely love how unique it is! I thought it would look best with a pair of dark wash skinny jeans and boots that match the color of the jacket. I thought the white and goldΒ accessories really took it to the next level without being too matchy-matchy.Β The makeup looks very “winter” to me, and it is flawless. Finally, I picked the Gucci perfume because I tried it at Ulta recently, and I loved it. :)

What do you think of the ensemble?

P.S. How would you feel if I did a Polyvore outfit every Monday?

One thought on “Polyvore: Winter Wonderland 2012

Leave a Reply

