New Year’s Eve OOTD

I wore a red sparkly dress from Rue21, a flower cuff from Rue21, gold and silver hoop earrings that I got for my sixteenth birthday from Grandma and Grandpa, a dragonfly ring that I got for my seventeenth birthday from my parents, and nude Guess platform pumps.

For my makeup, I did a glittery gold look. On my face, I used: L’Oreal face primer, Neutrogena foundation, Covergirl concealer in Fair, Covergirl powder in Classic Ivory, Ulta mousse blush in Pink Glow, MAC blush in Dainty, LORAC bronzer, and Essence shimmer powder.

On my eyes, I used: Urban Decay Primer Potion in Eden XL, NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils in Cottage Cheese and Gold, Covergirl Smoky Shadow Blast in tan and brown, Urban Decay shadows in Skimp, Midnight Cowgirl, Baked, and Lost (from Book of Shadows IV), gold shimmer, Physicians Formula cream eyeliner in black, Maybelline Falsies mascara, and ELF fake eyelashes in Dramatic.

On my lips, I used NYX Roundcase Lip Stick in Ceto.

Click here to see what I did on my nails.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

